Nanananananaaa Batmaaaaan

2 posts in a day? Whoah! You might think that I’m on a roll here. 😀 I just dont really have much to do with my time and I just found out that Jeremy is not a real person but actually a sock puppet. Plus, he’s not really as cool as I previously think he is. What sane person would think that loop quantum gravity kicks string theory in the nuts? Seriously?

Moving on, I have tried doing animations again. It used to be a shared dream between me and my ex. Yeah I know it sucks. Always about the girl. So after we broke up, I kinda hated everything that reminds me of her. I never really realized what I’m missing up until now. I even think it’s what I wanted all along. But on second thought, maybe no as there is a very large chance that it might also be one of my fleeting fancies. Anyway, here it is:

nananabatman

 

It’s not really much as I have to reacquaint myself over the new UI. Yes, It’s that long since. 😀

Leave a comment